ABA therapy · Maryland
Aspire: Living & Learning
Where they work
Counties listed as served by this agency. Confirm service availability for your address.
Insurance listed
These insurance groups appear in our sourced record. Your specific plan, benefits and network status need to be confirmed.
Services listed
- Applied Behavior Analysis
- School-based ABA
- Community-based ABA
- Telehealth ABA
Maryland office locations
- 2109 Laurel Bush Road, Bel Air, MD 21015
Full sourced record
The complete plain-text facts, source links and checked dates. Also available as a text file for easy reuse.
Aspire: Living & Learning: ABA therapy provider in Maryland Directory ID: md-aspire-living-learning Last verified: 2026-10-22 Listing type: Free listing == SUMMARY == Aspire: Living & Learning provides applied behavior analysis (ABA) therapy in Maryland. Services: Applied Behavior Analysis, School-based ABA, Community-based ABA, Telehealth ABA. Counties served: Dorchester County, Harford County, Prince George's County. Insurance listed: Maryland Medicaid (Medical Assistance), CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield, Aetna, Cigna, UnitedHealthcare / Optum, TRICARE, Self-pay / private pay. == CONTACT == Phone: (410) 569-6490 Other phones: (800) 906-5088 (corporate/central line), (802) 229-9515 (corporate/central line) Website: https://ippi.org Source: https://allinc.org/locations/; https://pathfindersforautism.org/provider-view?view=4b47b4fe82; https://allinc.org/ (checked 2026-10-22) == LOCATIONS == Location 1: 2109 Laurel Bush Road, Bel Air, MD 21015 Source: https://allinc.org/locations/ (checked 2026-10-22) == SERVICES == - Applied Behavior Analysis - School-based ABA - Community-based ABA - Telehealth ABA Source: https://pathfindersforautism.org/provider-view?view=4b47b4fe82; https://allinc.org/behavioral-health-services/; https://allinc.org/ (checked 2026-10-22) == AREAS SERVED == Counties: Dorchester County, Harford County, Prince George's County Cities/towns named on site: Laurel, Bel Air, Cambridge Source: https://allinc.org/locations/; https://pathfindersforautism.org/provider-view?view=4b47b4fe82 (checked 2026-10-22) == INSURANCE == - Maryland Medicaid (Medical Assistance) - CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield - Aetna - Cigna - UnitedHealthcare / Optum - TRICARE - Self-pay / private pay Source: https://allinc.org/services/; https://allinc.org/behavioral-health-services/ (checked 2026-10-22) == HOW TO START (from the agency's site) == 1. Contact the agency or submit an intake/inquiry form 2. A referral or prescription may be needed 3. Initial assessment by a BCBA Source: https://allinc.org/behavioral-health-services/; https://allinc.org/clinical-approach/ (checked 2026-10-22) Year founded: 1981 Source: https://allinc.org/about-us/ (checked 2026-10-22) == QUESTIONS AND ANSWERS == Q: Does Aspire: Living & Learning accept Maryland Medicaid? A: Yes. Maryland Medicaid is listed as accepted. Source: https://allinc.org/services/ (checked 2026-10-22) Q: What insurance does Aspire: Living & Learning take? A: Maryland Medicaid (Medical Assistance), CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield, Aetna, Cigna, UnitedHealthcare / Optum, TRICARE, Self-pay / private pay. Source: https://allinc.org/services/; https://allinc.org/behavioral-health-services/ (checked 2026-10-22) Q: What ages does Aspire: Living & Learning serve? A: Not listed on this free page. Contact the agency at (410) 569-6490. Q: Does Aspire: Living & Learning offer in-home ABA? A: Not stated on the agency website. Q: Does Aspire: Living & Learning have a clinic or center? A: Not stated on the agency website. Q: Which Maryland counties does Aspire: Living & Learning serve? A: Dorchester County, Harford County, Prince George's County. Source: https://allinc.org/locations/; https://pathfindersforautism.org/provider-view?view=4b47b4fe82 (checked 2026-10-22) Q: How do I start services with Aspire: Living & Learning? A: Contact the agency or submit an intake/inquiry form -> A referral or prescription may be needed -> Initial assessment by a BCBA. Contact the agency at (410) 569-6490 or visit https://ippi.org. == ABOUT THIS RECORD == Compiled from the agency's own website and the CMS NPPES registry; last verified 2026-10-22. Facts extracted automatically and spot-checked by sample. Not medical advice; not an endorsement.